WAEDC SSB 2018: CQ Magazine subscription winners list

We are glad to publish next 3 CQ Magazine e-subscription winners:

DF1QR       Holger Hammerschlag

SV3RPQ   Andreas Sotiropoulos

 UT4U          Jo Pukhlik


Join us! The more contesters join us today a lot more fun we all would have in a future!))

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.